Attending a NAACP Providence Branch Meeting

Thank you for your interest in attending a NAACP meeting.

The NAACP Providence Branch meets every third Thursday of the month at 6:00 PM. Meetings are currently held virtually.

Our general body meeting schedule is included below. If you are interested in attending, email naacpprovidence@gmail.com in advance. Never miss out on a meeting notification by subscribing to our email list here. 

2021-2022 General Body Meeting Schedule

NAACP Providence Branch hosts a general body meeting every third Thursday* of the month at 6 p.m. All meetings are held virtually until further notice.

Thursday, November 23, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022

*Subject Change

If you would like to know about upcoming meetings subscribing to our email list here.  You can also email us at naacpprovidence@gmail.com, and we will be sure to get your the information you need